(08) 9622 1413

Dunning’s is your Local Distributor of Quality Fuels and Lubricants throughout Western Australia.

Northam Head Office / Depot

Site Address:
40 Old York Rd
Northam, WA 6401

Postal Address:
PO Box 169
Northam, WA 6401

Ph: (08) 9622 1413
Fax: (08) 9622 2606
Email: enquiries@dunningsfuel.com.au

Jason Dunning
General Manager / Sales Representative
Mobile: 0419 855 668
Email: manager@dunningsfuel.com.au

Craig Abbey
Area Manager / Sales Representative
Mobile: 0419 926 541
Email: sales@dunningsfuel.com.au

Rob Sargeant
IT / Admin
Email: rob@dunningsfuel.com.au

Gary Rogers
Workshop Manager
Email: ws@dunningsfuel.com.au

Steven Dunning
Retail Manager
Mobile: 0419 930 029
Email: steven@dunningsfuel.com.au

Kevin Dow
Transport & Logistics
Mobile: 0439 981 510
Email: kevin@dunningsfuel.com.au

Sophie Dunning
Admin
Email: sophie@dunningsfuel.com.au

Jenny Lee
Admin
Email: jenny@dunningsfuel.com.au


Retail Head Office

Site Address:
50 Old York Rd
Northam, WA 6401

Postal Address:
PO Box 169
Northam, WA 6401

Ph: (08) 9622 3039
Fax: (08) 9621 1199
Email: retail@dunningsfuel.com.au

Steven Dunning
Manager
Mobile: 0419 930 029
Email: steven@dunningsfuel.com.au

Jody Moorhead 
Admin
Email: retail@dunningsfuel.com.au

Jake Stuart 
Admin
Email: jake@dunningsfuel.com.au


Aviation

Postal Address:
PO Box 169
Northam, WA 6401

Email: aviation@dunningsfuel.com.au
Mobile: 08 9350 5585

Rick Scott
Area Sales Representative / Driver
Mobile: 0438 250 369
Email: aviation@dunningsfuel.com.au

Jason Dunning
Area Sales Representative
Mobile: 0419 855 668
Email: manager@dunningsfuel.com.au

Marianne Hiltunen
Admin
Mobile: 0449 604 800
Email: marianne@dunningsfuel.com.au


Dunnings Aviation Broome

Site Address:
Shell Agent
Broome International Airport
10 Macpherson St
Broome, WA 6725

Postal Address:
PO Box 2811
Broome, WA 6725

Email: broome@dunningsfuel.com.au
Ph: 08 9193 5875
Callout (Call out fee applies after hours): 0439 078 055
Business hours
0700-1800 Mon-Fri
0700-1700 Sat-Sun

Steven Raffaele
Area Manager
Mobile: 0436 008 663
Email: broomemanager@dunningsfuel.com.au


Northwest / Newman Depot

Site Address:
Cnr Woodstock and Willis St
Newman, WA 6753

Postal Address:
PO Box 169
Northam, WA 6401

Ph: (08) 9175 0355
Fax: (08) 9175 2507
Email: newman@dunningsfuel.com.au

Jason Dunning
Area Sales Representative
Mobile: 0419 855 668
Email: manager@dunningsfuel.com.au

Manager
Managers
Mobile: 0488 908 277
Email: newman@dunningsfuel.com.au

Dave Anspach
Transport & Logistics
Ph: 0427 448 420

Michelle Ferguson
Admin
Ph: 08 9350 5585
Email: michelle@dunningsfuel.com.au


Metro Office / Depot

Site Address:
15 Kewdale Road
Welshpool, WA 6106

Postal Address:
PO Box 678
Welshpool DC, WA 6986

Ph: (08) 9350 5585
Email: admin@dunningsfuel.com.au

Troy Dunning
Area Sales Representative
Mobile: 0407 199 681
Email: troy@dunningsfuel.com.au

Sophie Dunning
Admin
Email: sophie@dunningsfuel.com.au

Michelle Ferguson
Admin
Email: michelle@dunningsfuel.com.au


Wongan Office / Depot

Site Address:
244 Wongan Road
Wongan Hills, WA 6603

Postal Address:
PO Box 301
Wongan Hills, WA 6603

Ph: (08) 9671 1494
Fax: (08) 9671 1294
Email: wongan@dunningsfuel.com.au

Brad Lyon
Area Manager
Mobile: 0429 570 204
Email: brad@dunningsfuel.com.au

Shelley Durant
Admin
Email: shelley@dunningsfuel.com.au

Ashley Dowsett
Driver
Mobile: 0417 479 227


Manjimup Depot

Site Address:
5 Margerison Street
Manjimup, WA 6258

Postal Address:
PO Box 678
Welshpool DC, WA 6986

Ph: (08) 9771 2361
Email: manjimup@dunningsfuel.com.au

Jason Dunning
Area Manager / Sales Representative
Email: manager@dunningsfuel.com.au
Mobile: 0419 855 668

Troy Dunning
Area Sales Representative
Email: troy@dunningsfuel.com.au
Mobile: 0407 199 681

Sam Romaniuk
Driver
Mobile: 0429 102 060


Wyalkatchem Depot

Site Address:
Wyalkatchem
Wyalkatchem, WA 6485

Postal Address:
PO Box 169
Northam, WA 6401

Ph: (08) 9681 1044
Email: enquiries@dunningsfuel.com.au

John Jones
Area Manager / Sales Representative
Email: wyalkatchem@dunningsfuel.com.au
Mobile: 0429 910 350
Phone: (08) 9681 1044

Ordering from Dunning's regularly?

We have an app for that!

The Dunnings app for iOS and Android helps streamline
your fuel ordering process. Auto-fill your regular order and
delivery details. Place a new order with a tap of a button.